Event Management

Mag. Wolfgang Lerner (Supervision)
Room 3.09 —  Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-230 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 230
w.lerner@muk.ac.at

Günther Stelzer (Technical coordination)
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 231
g.stelzer@muk.ac.at

Mag. Sascha Siddiq (Orchestral Equipment)
Room 3.09 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 232
s.siddiq@muk.ac.at

Sebastian Luger, BSc (Assistant Orchestral Equipment)
Room 3.09 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 236
s.luger@muk.ac.at

Joachim Zach (Event engineer)
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 233
j.zach@muk.ac.at

Markus Wimmer (Stage carpenter)
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 234
m.wimmer@muk.ac.at

Michael Handler (Piano tuner and -technician)
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 235
m.handler@muk.ac.at


The Event Management department is responsible for all annual scheduling of events, the organisation of the Fidelio competition and other projects within the Music and Arts University of the City of Vienna as well as the technical organisation of artistic requirements within teaching and research. This department is also responsible for the acquisition of external venues, the reservation of halls and larger premises of the MUK and their leasing (only to external parties between semesters) as well as parts of the event calendar on this website. In addition, the Event Management department also deals with the loan of instruments to students and with the administration of the Instrument Archive.


THE MUK

The MUK consideres itself a progressive Music and Arts university, which creates cultural values in the fields of music, dance, drama and singing. The MUK is the only university in the ownership of the city of Vienna and unites the best international talents and prominent teachers.
 

CONTACT

 

Johannesgasse 4a
1010 Vienna
Austria

 

+43 1 512 77 47

 

+43 1 512 77 47-7913

 

office@muk.ac.at

OPENING TIMES

Monday — Friday: 8.00 — 22.00
Saturday: 8.00 — 18.00
Closed on Sundays and bank holidays
 

    OPENING TIMES ADMISSION OFFICE

    OPENING TIMES CASH DESK

    OPENING TIMES LIBRARY