Contact

Student Affairs Office

Johannesgasse 4a, 1010 Vienna
3rd floor, rooms 3.19 and 3.20
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-200
studieninfo@muk.ac.at


Mag. Peter Königseder (Supervisor)
3rd floor, room 3.19
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-210
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 210
p.koenigseder@muk.ac.at


3rd floor, room 3.20

Mag. Nicolas Fries
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-213
n.fries@muk.ac.at

Daniel Kastner, BA
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-212
d.kastner@muk.ac.at

Mag. Veronika Strauss
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-214
v.strauss@muk.ac.at

Bettina Szopinski
Student Affairs Office / Sekretary for Faculty of Music
and Musical Theatre
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-215 (Johannesgasse 4a, 3rd floor, room 3.08)
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-525 (Bräunerstraße 5, 1st floor, room 1.35)
b.szopinski@muk.ac.at


Exam Management
3rd floor, room 3.19

Mag. Elisabeth Zelch
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-211
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 211
e.zelch@muk.ac.at

Mag. Gabriele Fieder (currently on leave of absence)


THE MUK

The MUK consideres itself a progressive Music and Arts university, which creates cultural values in the fields of music, dance, drama and singing. The MUK is the only university in the ownership of the city of Vienna and unites the best international talents and prominent teachers.
 

CONTACT

 

Johannesgasse 4a
1010 Vienna
Austria

 

+43 1 512 77 47

 

+43 1 512 77 47-7913

 

office@muk.ac.at

OPENING TIMES

Monday — Friday: 8.00 — 22.00
Saturday: 8.00 — 18.00
Closed on Sundays and bank holidays
 

    OPENING TIMES ADMISSION OFFICE

    OPENING TIMES CASH DESK

    OPENING TIMES LIBRARY