Hide Submenu

Faculty Management & Secretary's Offices

Secretary's Office Vice-Chancellor

Mag. (FH) Florentine Czujan-Faltin
Room 3.15 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-100
f.czujan-faltin@muk.ac.at

Alice Schmid
Room 3.15 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-100
a.schmid@muk.ac.at



Secretary's Office Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Ingrid Mühlram
Room 3.15 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-110 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 110
i.muehlram@muk.ac.at



General Secretary's Office

Harald Walzl
Room 3.06 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-242
h.walzl@muk.ac.at

 

Management Faculty of Music

Vice-Chancellor's Office

Ingrid Mühlram
Room 3.15 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-110 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 110
i.muehlram@muk.ac.at


Secretary's Office Faculty of Music

Bettina Szopinski
Room 3.08 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-215
b.szopinski@muk.ac.at


Orchestra Management

Mag. Antonia Schmidt-Chiari
Room 3.10 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-401 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 401
orchester@muk.ac.at

Mag. Stephanie Pick-Eisenburger
Room 3.10 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-402 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 402
orchester@muk.ac.at



Management Faculty of Music / Management Study Programme Drama

Mag. Alenka Breitfuss, MA
Bräunerstraße 5, 1010 Vienna
Room BRA 2.36 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-532 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 532
a.breitfuss@muk.ac.at

Mag. Sibylle Singer (currently on leave of absence)
Bräunerstraße 5, 1010 Vienna
Room BRA 2.36 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-532 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 532
s.singer@muk.ac.at


Secretary's Office Musical Theatre

Bettina Szopinski
Bräunerstraße 5, 1010 Vienna
Room 1.35 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-525
b.szopinski@muk.ac.at


Secretary's Office Study Programme Dance

Petra Prinzjakowitsch
Bräunerstraße 5, 1010 Vienna
Room 4.25 — Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-542 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 542
p.prinzjakowitsch@muk.ac.at


THE MUK

The MUK consideres itself a progressive Music and Arts university, which creates cultural values in the fields of music, dance, drama and singing. The MUK is the only university in the ownership of the city of Vienna and unites the best international talents and prominent teachers.
 

CONTACT

 

Johannesgasse 4a
1010 Vienna
Austria

 

+43 1 512 77 47

 

+43 1 512 77 47-7913

 

office@muk.ac.at

OPENING TIMES

Monday — Friday: 8.00 — 22.00
Saturday: 8.00 — 18.00
Closed on Sundays and bank holidays
 

    OPENING TIMES ADMISSION OFFICE

    OPENING TIMES CASH DESK

    OPENING TIMES LIBRARY