COVID-19-task force of the MUK - Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien

COVID-19-task force of the MUK

COVID-19 representative of the MUK — Head of staff

Dieter Boyer MA MAS
+43 1 512 77 47-150
d.boyer@muk.ac.at


Contact persons for further questions

Study matters and examination modalities:
Ing. Mag. Peter Königseder
+43 1 512 77 47-210
p.koenigseder@muk.ac.at

Personnel matters and membership of COVID-19 risk groups:
Mag.a Dagmar Stein
+43 1 512 77 47–240
d.stein@muk.ac.at

Events:
Mag. Wolfgang Lerner
+43 1 512 77 47-230
w.lerner@muk.ac.at

Infrastructure:
Thomas Schowald

+43 1 512 77 47-250
t.schowald@muk.ac.at

Communication:
Bernhard Mayer-Rohonczy

+43 1 512 77 47-220
b.mayer-rohonczy@muk.ac.at         

Works council:
Werner Eichelberger

+43 1 512 77 47–850
w.eichelberger@muk.ac.at

Downloads

Rules of conduct at the MUK (during winter semester 2020/21)

COVID-19-safety concept MUK
   (including behaviour in casse of illness, in German only)


For teachers:

Contact list for COVID-19-contact-tracing in courses (in German only)

Room concept for classroom teaching at the MUK (in German only)


THE MUK

The MUK consideres itself a progressive Music and Arts university, which creates cultural values in the fields of music, dance, drama and singing. The MUK is the only university in the ownership of the city of Vienna and unites the best international talents and prominent teachers.
 

CONTACT

 

Johannesgasse 4a
1010 Vienna
Austria

 

+43 1 512 77 47

 

+43 1 512 77 47-7913

 

office@muk.ac.at

OPENING TIMES

Johannesgasse 4a:
Monday — Saturday: 8.00 — 18.00
Closed on Sundays and holidays
Bräunerstraße 5 & Singerstraße 26:
Currently closed
 

    OPENING TIMES ADMISSION OFFICE

    OPENING TIMES CASH DESK

    OPENING TIMES LIBRARY