COVID-19-task force of the MUK

COVID-19 representative of the MUK — Head of staff

Dieter Boyer MA MAS
+43 1 512 77 47-150
d.boyer@muk.ac.at


Contact persons for further questions

Study matters and examination modalities:
Ing. Mag. Peter Königseder
+43 1 512 77 47-210
p.koenigseder@muk.ac.at

Personnel matters and membership of COVID-19 risk groups:
Mag.a Dagmar Stein
+43 1 512 77 47–240
d.stein@muk.ac.at

Events:
Mag. Wolfgang Lerner
+43 1 512 77 47-230
w.lerner@muk.ac.at

Infrastructure:
Thomas Schowald

+43 1 512 77 47-250
t.schowald@muk.ac.at

Communication:
Bernhard Mayer-Rohonczy

+43 1 512 77 47-220
b.mayer-rohonczy@muk.ac.at         

Works council:
Werner Eichelberger

+43 1 512 77 47–850
w.eichelberger@muk.ac.at

Downloads

Additions to the COVID-19 safety concept of the MUK
(valid from 3 November 2020)

Detailed information on the COVID-19 safety concept of the MUK
(valid from 16 September 2020, MUK-Website)

COVID-19 safety concept of the MUK
(valid from 16 September 2020,
including behaviour in case of illness, in German only)

Rules of conduct at the MUK
(valid from 16 September 2020
)


For teachers:

Contact list for COVID-19-contact-tracing in courses (in German only)

Room concept for classroom teaching at the MUK
   (in German only, valid from 3 November 2020)


THE MUK

The MUK considers itself a progressive university of music and art that creates cultural values in the fields of music, dance, acting and singing. The MUK is the only university owned by the City of Vienna and brings together the best international young talent and outstanding lecturers.
 

CONTACT

 

Johannesgasse 4a
1010 Vienna
Austria

 

+43 1 512 77 47

 

+43 1 512 77 47-7913

 

office@muk.ac.at

OPENING TIMES

Site Johannesgasse 4a,
Bräunerstraße 5 and Singerstraße 26

Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. — 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Sundays and holidays: closed

 

    OPENING TIMES ADMISSION OFFICE

    OPENING TIMES CASH DESK

    OPENING TIMES LIBRARY