Event Management

Mag. Wolfgang Lerner (Supervision Event Management)
Room 3.09 —  Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-230 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 230
w.lerner@muk.ac.at

Günther Stelzer (Technical coordination)
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 231
g.stelzer@muk.ac.at

Mag. Sascha Siddiq (Instrument Archive and Orchestral Logistics)
Room 3.09 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 232
s.siddiq@muk.ac.at

Sebastian Luger, BSc (Assistant Instrument Archive and Orchestral Logistics)
Room 3.09 — Mobile: +43 664 606 47 236
s.luger@muk.ac.at

Michael Heckl (Event engineer)
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 233
m.heckl@muk.ac.at

Markus Wimmer (Stage carpenter)
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 234
m.wimmer@muk.ac.at

Michael Handler (Piano tuner and -technician)
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 235
m.handler@muk.ac.at


The Event Management department is responsible for all annual scheduling of events, the organisation of the Fidelio competition and other projects within the Music and Arts University of the City of Vienna as well as the technical organisation of artistic requirements within teaching and research. This department is also responsible for the acquisition of external venues, the reservation of halls and larger premises of the MUK and their leasing (only to external parties between semesters) as well as parts of the event calendar on this website. In addition, the Event Management department also deals with the loan of instruments to students and with the administration of the Instrument Archive.


THE MUK

The MUK considers itself a progressive university of music and art that creates cultural values in the fields of music, dance, acting and singing. The MUK is the only university owned by the City of Vienna and brings together the best international young talent and outstanding lecturers.
 

CONTACT

 

Johannesgasse 4a
1010 Vienna
Austria

 

+43 1 512 77 47

 

+43 1 512 77 47-7913

 

office@muk.ac.at

OPENING TIMES

Site Johannesgasse 4a and
Bräunerstraße 5

Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. — 10:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Sundays and holidays: closed
Site Singerstraße 26
(only accessible to MUK lecturers and students!)
Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. — 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Sundays and holidays: closed
 

    OPENING TIMES ADMISSION OFFICE

    OPENING TIMES CASH DESK

    OPENING TIMES LIBRARY