Contact

Student Affairs Office

Johannesgasse 4a, 1010 Vienna
3rd floor, rooms 3.19 and 3.20
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-200
studieninfo@muk.ac.at


Mag. Peter Königseder (Director of Studies/Supervisor Student Affairs Office)
3rd floor, room 3.19
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-210
Mobile: +43 664 606 47 210
p.koenigseder@muk.ac.at

 

Exam Management
3rd floor, room 3.19

Mag. Gabriele Fieder
Phone: +43 664 606 47 211
g.fieder@muk.ac.at
 


3rd floor, room 3.20

Iris Feuchter BA MAS
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-212
i.feuchter@muk.ac.at

Mag. Nicolas Fries
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-213
n.fries@muk.ac.at

Daniel Kastner, BA
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-211
d.kastner@muk.ac.at

Mag. Veronika Strauss
Phone: +43 1 512 77 47-214
v.strauss@muk.ac.at


Mag. Elisabeth Zelch (currently on leave of absence)


THE MUK

The MUK considers itself a progressive university of music and art that creates cultural values in the fields of music, dance, acting and singing. The MUK is the only university owned by the City of Vienna and brings together the best international young talent and outstanding lecturers.
 

CONTACT

 

Johannesgasse 4a
1010 Vienna
Austria

 

+43 1 512 77 47

 

+43 1 512 77 47-7913

 

office@muk.ac.at

OPENING TIMES

Site Johannesgasse 4a and
Bräunerstraße 5

Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. — 10:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Sundays and holidays: closed
Site Singerstraße 26
(only accessible to MUK lecturers and students!)
Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. — 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Sundays and holidays: closed
 

    OPENING TIMES ADMISSION OFFICE

    OPENING TIMES CASH DESK

    OPENING TIMES LIBRARY